The Transformation Of Brain Child

17 05 2010

Surfing around the web for mat related issues, I discovered that BC is the most popular mat in Nai,plus did I mention that most of my views come from Google searches of Brain Child? Like, 10 people a day Google this mat! WTF? What do they expect to find, a website? Mwenye Brain Child, tafadhali anzisha website, there’s a market just waiting to be exploited. 🙂

Not to hate or anything,but I did like BC…back in 2008 when KBA’s were the hottest thing. Now, I just liken it to Jay-Z who refuses to retire despite his age and the number of new rappers coming in everyday. Some call him Hip Hop’s greatest,but to each his own…ama niaje?

Enough of my opinion, peep below for the transformation of BC. Opinions are welcome, of course.

Previously....

Then....

And now....

I prefer the second transformation.

For the sake of BC stans, I’m not gonna post a pic of how it looked in Jan ’09…you know,the horrible blue paintjob? 😀

Holla!



Actions

Information

12 responses

19 05 2010
jamo

f**k that third one

19 05 2010
matmania

I agree,it looks nasty.
Just saying….don’t nobody call me a hater 😀

12 06 2010
mike

nktest iko juu u r a hater

13 06 2010
matmania

Not hating Mike, I just think its past its hey day 🙂

26 05 2010
Nemimmitsyday

Just want to say what a great blog you got here!
I’ve been around for quite a lot of time, but finally decided to show my appreciation of your work!

Thumbs up, and keep it going!

Cheers
Christian, iwspo.net

26 05 2010
matmania

Thank you! much appreciated and keep reading 🙂

8 10 2010
kevin young ndoria

damn we need the grafix and tint back sonko tutetee thenx 4 the posts

8 10 2010
matmania

Tru dat.

29 12 2010
DEE

my friend, you are trully talented! keep up the excellent work, its in your blood! nwe 2me, brain child is and will forever be the king of the streets! regarding its transformations..thats jus a trendsetter! how many mat owners have you seen them take their mats dent?? the other day i saw rhaspody and jivu and was disappointed cuz zimechapa! 2me mwenye brain child ndio baba yao!
you know what, when i saw it i said to God, please dont take me before i have one like that!
long live the matatu culture!!

29 12 2010
matmania

Yezzuurrrr

27 12 2013
Voskeh malunta

Brainchyld nowadayz imechapa afta tha tranx4mation ikakam eaxtleigh. Imepata compe kuruka kwanza kutoka kwa revolution, gaza.. Hazipeani hewa.. Mwenye bc tafadhali rudixha ika juiciwe.

2 02 2019
jose

Best ever jav in the history of mathree

Leave a comment